Skip to Content

Dahyun (Kim Da-hyun) of TWICE | Let’s Look At Her Net worth, Age, Nationality & More.

Dahyun (Kim Da-hyun) of TWICE | Let’s Look At Her Net worth, Age, Nationality & More.

Dahyun is a singer, rapper and dancer who made her debut with the Girl group TWICE under the JYP Entertainment company. She is 25 years old and is the third youngest of the nine members of the group. Dahyun has passionately made her debut in the Kpop industry, hoping to progress successfully as an artist. 

“Music really does have the power to unite people from all around the world,” said Dahyun in one of her Interviews.

How much is Dahyun’s Net worth?

Dahyun has an estimated net worth of $2 million as of 2023. This includes her net worth as an individual artist and her work with the group. 

Dahyun Biography

Stage NameDahyun
Real NameKim Da-hyun
ProfessionSinger/ Rapper/ Dancer
EducationHanlim Multi Art School
Date of Birth28 May 1998
Birth PlaceGinkgo-dong, Jungwon-gu, Seongnam, Gyeonggi-do, South Korea
Age (As of 2023)25 years
Height165 cm (5 ft 4in)
Weight49 kg
Marital StatusSingle

Family & relationships

SiblingsMyung Soo (older brother)

Career life & updates

Twice  AlbumsYear of release
The Story Begins Mini Album2015
Page Two Mini Album2016
TWICE coaster: Lane 1 Mini Album2016
TWICE coaster: Lane 2Repackaged Mini Album2017
What’s TWICE? Digital Mini Album2017
Signal Mini Album2017
#TWICEJapanese Mini Album2017
One More Time Japanese Single2017
Twicetagram Full Album2017
Merry & Happy Repackaged Full Album2017
Candy Pop Japanese Single2018
What is Love? Mini Album2018
Wake Me Up Japanese Single2018
I Want You Back Japanese Single2018
Summer Nights Repackaged Mini Album2018
BDZ Japanese Full Album2018
Stay By My Side Japanese Single2018
YES or YES Mini Album2018
The Year of “YES” Repackaged Mini Album2018
BDZ -Repackage-Japanese Repackaged Full Album2018
#TWICE2Repackaged Japanese Mini Album2019
Fancy You Mini Album2019
Happy Happy Japanese Single2019
Breakthrough Japanese Single2019
Feel Special Mini Album2019
TWICE Japanese Full Album2019
TWICE -Repackage-Japanese Repackaged Full Album2020
More & More Mini Album2020
Fanfare Japanese Single2020
More & More (English Ver.) English Single2020
#TWICE3 Japanese Mini Album2020
Eyes Wide Open Full Album2020
BETTER Japanese Single2020
I Can’t Stop Me (English Ver.) English Digital Single2020
Cry For Me Single2020
Kura Kura Japanese Single2021
Taste Of Love Mini Album2021
Perfect World Japanese Full Album2021
The Feels English Single2021
Formula of Love: O+T=<3Full Album2021
Doughnut Japanese single2021
Celebrate Japanese Full Album2022
Between 1&2 Mini Album2022
Moonlight Sunrise English Digital Single2023
READY TO BE Mini Album2023

Social Media

Also read,

Sharing is caring!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *