Skip to Content

Chaeyoung (Son Chae-young) of TWICE | Let’s Look At Her Net worth, Age, Nationality & More.

Chaeyoung (Son Chae-young) of TWICE | Let’s Look At Her Net worth, Age, Nationality & More.

Chaeyoung is a singer, rapper and songwriter who made her debut with the Girl group TWICE under JYP Entertainment company. She is 24 years old and is the second youngest of the nine members of the group. Chaeyoung has passionately made her debut in the Kpop Industry, hoping to progress successfully as an artist. 

“I want to grow into an artist who does everything steadily and can express herself in a variety of ways. I want to be someone who can become an inspiration for others and someone who can help others,” said Chaeyoung in one of her Interviews.

How much is Chaeyoung’s Net worth?

Chaeyoung has an estimated net worth of $1 million as of 2023. This includes her net worth as an individual artist and her work with the group. 

Chaeyoung Biography

Stage NameChaeyoung
Real NameSon Chae-young
ProfessionSinger/ Songwriter/ Rapper
EducationHanlim Arts School
Date of Birth23 April 1999
Birth PlaceDunchon-dong, Gangdong-gu, Seoul, South Korea
Age (As of 2023)24 years
Height163 cm 
Marital StatusSingle

Family & relationships

SiblingsSon Jeong-hun (younger brother)

Career life & updates

Twice  AlbumsYear of release
The Story Begins Mini Album2015
Page Two Mini Album2016
TWICE coaster: Lane 1 Mini Album2016
TWICE coaster: Lane 2 Repackaged Mini Album2017
What’s TWICE? Digital Mini Album2017
Signal Mini Album2017
#TWICE Japanese Mini Album2017
One More Time Japanese Single2017
TwicetagramFull Album2017
Merry & Happy Repackaged Full Album2017
Candy Pop Japanese Single2018
What is Love? Mini Album2018
Wake Me Up Japanese Single2018
I Want You Back Japanese Single2018
Summer Nights Repackaged Mini Album2018
BDZ Japanese Full Album2018
Stay By My Side Japanese Single2018
YES or YES Mini Album2018
The Year of “YES” Repackaged Mini Album2018
BDZ -Repackage-Japanese Repackaged Full Album2018
#TWICE2 Repackaged Japanese Mini Album2019
Fancy You Mini Album2019
Happy Happy Japanese Single2019
Breakthrough Japanese Single2019
Feel SpecialMini Album2019
TWICEJapanese Full Album2019
TWICE -Repackage-Japanese Repackaged Full Album2020
More & More Mini Album2020
Fanfare Japanese Single2020
More & More (English Ver.) English Single2020
#TWICE3 Japanese Mini Album2020
Eyes Wide Open Full Album2020
BETTER Japanese Single2020
I Can’t Stop Me (English Ver.)English Digital Single2020
Cry For Me Single2020
Kura Kura Japanese Single2021
Taste Of Love Mini Album2021
Perfect World Japanese Full Album2021
The Feels English Single2021
Formula of Love: O+T=<3Full Album2021
Doughnut Japanese single2021
Celebrate Japanese Full Album2022
Between 1&2 Mini Album2022
Moonlight Sunrise English Digital Single2023
READY TO BE Mini Album2023
Collabarations/SinglesYears of Release
Daring Woman 당돌한 여자 (with Nayeon, Jihyo, Tzuyu)2015
“I’ll Show You”(With Nayeon, Sana, Jihyo, Bekuh Boom, Annika Wells)2020

Social Media

Also read,

Sharing is caring!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *