Skip to Content

Tzuyu (Chou Tzu-yü) of TWICE | Let’s Look At Her Net worth, Age, Nationality & More.

Tzuyu (Chou Tzu-yü) of TWICE | Let’s Look At Her Net worth, Age, Nationality & More.

Tzuyu is a singer and songwriter who made her debut with the Girl group TWICE under the JYP Entertainment company. She is 24 years old and is the youngest of the nine members of the group. Tzuyu has passionately made her debut in the Kpop industry, hoping to progress successfully as an artist. 

“If you are feeling like you are too tired, it’s okay to slow down. It’s so important to listen to your body and take time to rest. After you are ready, just get back to what you were doing. It’s never too late!” said Tzuyu in one of her Interviews.

How much is Tzuyu’s Net worth?

Tzuyu has an estimated net worth of $2 million as of 2023. This includes her net worth as an individual artist and her work with the group. 

Tzuyu Biography

Stage NameTzuyu
Real NameChou Tzu-yu
ProfessionSinger/ Songwriter
NationalityTaiwanese – Korean
EthnicityTaiwanese – Korean
EducationHanlim MultiArt School
Tainan Municipal Fusing Junior High School
Date of Birth14 June 1999
Birth PlaceTainan, Taiwan
Age (As of 2023)24 years
Height172 cm (5 ft 8in)
Marital StatusSingle

Family & relationships

FatherChou Yi-cheng
MotherHuang Yen-ling
Siblingsolder brother

Career life & updates

Twice  AlbumsYear of release
The Story Begins Mini Album2015
Page Two Mini Album2016
TWICE coaster: Lane 1 Mini Album2016
TWICE coaster: Lane 2Repackaged Mini Album2017
What’s TWICE? Digital Mini Album2017
Signal Mini Album2017
#TWICEJapanese Mini Album2017
One More Time Japanese Single2017
Twicetagram Full Album2017
Merry & Happy Repackaged Full Album2017
Candy Pop Japanese Single2018
What is Love? Mini Album2018
Wake Me Up Japanese Single2018
I Want You Back Japanese Single2018
Summer Nights Repackaged Mini Album2018
BDZ Japanese Full Album2018
Stay By My Side Japanese Single2018
YES or YES Mini Album2018
The Year of “YES” Repackaged Mini Album2018
BDZ -Repackage-Japanese Repackaged Full Album2018
#TWICE2Repackaged Japanese Mini Album2019
Fancy You Mini Album2019
Happy Happy Japanese Single2019
Breakthrough Japanese Single2019
Feel Special Mini Album2019
TWICE Japanese Full Album2019
TWICE -Repackage-Japanese Repackaged Full Album2020
More & More Mini Album2020
Fanfare Japanese Single2020
More & More (English Ver.) English Single2020
#TWICE3 Japanese Mini Album2020
Eyes Wide Open Full Album2020
BETTER Japanese Single2020
I Can’t Stop Me (English Ver.) English Digital Single2020
Cry For Me Single2020
Kura Kura Japanese Single2021
Taste Of Love Mini Album2021
Perfect World Japanese Full Album2021
The Feels English Single2021
Formula of Love: O+T=<3 Full Album2021
Doughnut Japanese single2021
Celebrate Japanese Full Album2022
Between 1&2 Mini Album2022
Moonlight Sunrise English Digital Single2023
READY TO BE Mini Album2023

Social Media

Sharing is caring!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *