Taylor Swift’s Upcoming Album is About to Drop With Two Surprising Guest Artists.

Taylor Swift is at it again, thrilling fans and audiences worldwide with the unexpected revelation of her latest music endeavour during the Grammy Awards—her new album, “The Tortured Poets Department, ” set for release on April 19th. In true Swift fashion, this announcement came laden with surprises, not the least of which are two stunning collaborations that promise to shake up the music scene.

Taylor’s upcoming album boasts two unexpected collaborators: Post Malone, joining forces on the album opener “Fortnight,” and Florence & The Machine lending their magic to “Florida”. This marks the first-ever collaboration for Swift with both artists, despite the mutual admiration expressed in the past.

Post Malone & Florence Welch

Taking the announcement to Instagram on February 5th, Swift shared a fresh glimpse of the album’s artwork.

Tortured Poets Department Album Song Covers

This is the full track list of Taylor Swift’s upcoming album Tortured Poets Department

  • Fortnight
  • The Tortured Poets Department
  • My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
  • Down Bad
  • So Long, London
  • But Daddy I Love Him
  • Fresh Out the Summer
  • Florida!!!! (feat. Florence + The Machine)
  • Guilty as Sin?
  • Who’s Afraid of Little Old Me?
  • I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
  • loml
  • I Can Do It With a Broken Heart
  • The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
  • The AlchemyClara Bow

In conclusion, with “The Tortured Poets Department, ” Taylor Swift once again pulls the curtain back on what promises to be a deeply personal and artistically rich album. Her collaborations with Post Malone and Florence + The Machine are sure to bring a fresh dynamism to an already highly-anticipated release.

Read Also: Miley Cyrus Just Won the First Grammy of Her Career for ‘Flowers’

Similar Posts