Skip to Content

How many exams are there in CCNP Security Certification?

How many exams are there in CCNP Security Certification?

The time requires to work hard and put your efforts into achieving things. People have to work hard and get the right education to become a certified expert. Nowadays, everything is done on the internet, and people have been striving for their best to grow rapidly. Certifications have helped people get the right education to make them suitable for bigger posts. 

Certifications help people become more professional in their lives. CCNP and certifications have helped more and more people to become successful. Certifications help people improve their financial statuses and be more practical and professional. 

All about CCNP

Cisco Certified Network Professional CCNP has gained much popularity among people. People are aware of the importance of CCNP and other certifications. There are different levels of Cisco careers. The levels include architecture, expert, professional, associate, and entry-level. Different levels ensure different salaries. It would be great if you moved here for Cisco SCOR 350-701 dumps.

 The benefit of these certifications is that they help people achieve professional-level conveniently. CCNP experts are supposed to make more money. These certifications ensure better salary packages and attractive money. 

Benefits to expect from getting CCNP certifications

You might be interested in knowing the benefits of becoming a CCNP. The CCNP certifications ensure that people get higher salaries as compared to CNAs. The professionals are not restricted as they are free to work according to their will. Professionals do not have to face obligations in the working field.

The professionals are their bosses as they are free to work independently.

The biggest benefit of getting a CCNP certification is the CCNP encore certifications ensure attractive salary packages to the professionals. The majority of the people have been working and getting these professional certifications to get certificates and become independent.

What are the requirements for CCNP certifications?

It requires hard work and patience to get CCNP certifications. These certifications expire after some time. Therefore, the candidates must ask about the recertification process for CCNP certifications. The candidates should know the expiration dates and requirements. 

  • CCNP certifications have different levels. The salaries are guaranteed according to these levels. To pass this associate program, the candidates have to pass the associate programs, written exams, expert-level programs, professional concentration exams, and practical exams. They have to earn 30 credit hours. 
  • The specialist is another three-year program. The candidates must pass one practical lab exam, one technology core exam, a professional exam, and one technology core exam. The specialist exam requires a person to get 40 credit hours. 
  • The professional three-year program requires a person to get 40 credit hours. The candidates have to pass the expert exam, written exam, and concentration exam. 
  • The CCIE is a three years program. The candidates have to pass the lab exam, practical exam, and expert level exam. The candidates have to get 120 credit hours to get this certification. You can get more information at additional resources.  

The final words

These are the most significant things you should know about CCNP security certification. These points show that the person should strive to get CCNP certification.

Sharing is caring!